Hrithik Roshan gets Filmfare nomination for 'Krrish 3'

While Ranbir Kapoor was nominated for the Best Actor category for `Yeh Jawani hai Deewani`. Sonakshi Sinha for `Lootera`, Shraddha Kapoor for `Aashiqui 2` and Parineeti Chopra for `Shudh Desi Romance` have been given a nod each in the best actress category.

Abhishek Kapoor has got a nomination in the best director category for his friendship saga `Kai Po Che`. The film over all has four nominations including best supporting actor for Rajkumar Rao, who will have to battle it out with Aditya Roy Kapoor (Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani), Anupam Kher (Special 26), Nawazuddin Siddiqui (The Lunchbox), Pankaj Kapur (Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola) and Vivek Oberoi (Krrish 3).

Other nominees in the best supporting actress category are Kalki Koechlin for `Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani`, Konkona Sen Sharma for `Ek Thi Daayan` and Supriya Pathak for `Goliyon Ki Raasleela Ram-Leela`.

Mohit Suri`s `Aashiqui 2` dominated the musical categories with five nods including best music director for Ankit Tiwari, Mithoon, Jeet Ganguly, best female playback singer for Shreya Ghoshal, best lyrics for Mithoon, a nod each for Ankit Tiwari and Arijit Singh for best male playback singer.

Singer-turned-actress Monali Thakur has also bagged a nomination in the best female playback singer category for the melodious `Sawar loon` from `Lootera`.

Hrithik Roshan gets Filmfare nomination for 'Krrish 3' Hrithik Roshan gets Filmfare nomination for 'Krrish 3' Reviewed by Vinay Chauhan on 08:41:00 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.